top of page

What I've been up to

Today is my first real reflection. I've been working hard over the past few weeks on some stuff. First of all, I've been practicing my coding quite a lot. I've completed a lot of the courses on the site including course 3. I have 2 more courses to finish before I go out and start learning not so basic stuff. I've also been working on my IB question: Why are some people gay?I have learned quite a bit so far but I think I have a ways to go before I complete my research. As far as this website goes, I don't think it's the best but it will do for now until I can find a way to make it a bit better.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page