top of page

Broken Marionette

Hey guys, I know this is kinda late, but something incredible just happened. I was playing a game on my phone called Lanota when I started a song called broken marionette. As I listened to the song more and more, I started to think about the message being conveyed in the song. It was a really emotional piece and I realized that I had my own thoughts, my own interpretations of it. So I wrote a short piece to convey what was happening in my brain throughout the piece. I don't think I can get a link to work in this blog but hopefully the piece will be up on the site soon.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page